Cathy Workman dba Decorating Den Interiors

“FROM DREAM TO REALITY”
4008 Fountainbrook Dr Indian Trail , NC 28079
Work Phone: 704-846-9252
Church Partner: First Baptist Church Indian Trail
Testimonials

Tracy T. on August 19, 2018
Responded very quickly and did a excellent job decorating my home.

Kerri W on August 19, 2018
I loved working with Cathy!! Originally, I wanted to do a massive face lift on my living room; a living room that I plan on selling in a year. I appreciated Cathy reigning me in. She told me not to put money into something that I can't take with me since we are planning on moving. I posed a challenge; the space wasn't very large, my budget wasn't the grandest and I foster Great Danes. Meaning, that whatever she chose had to work well with big slobbery dogs and a massive 54" crate had to fit into the design. She didn't tell me to get rid of the crate or my dogs, but dove right in to help! She was respectful of my budget and came up with a design that I love! I'm horrible at picking paint and accessories and was a little hesitant of some of the things she picked, but I let her do her thing and I now have a living room that I am proud of and one that will show well when it comes time to list. The best part is, that when we do move, I will most definitely use her again!

Jay P. on August 19, 2018
The wife and I recently moved into a new home and we really wanted a design that was completely different from our previous house. I reached out to Thumbtack and that's how I came into contact with Cathy and Jimmie. The ladies did not disappoint. They showed us a few designs they had in mind and at first I wasn't too sure because we were used to a certain color or style of furniture. We went with our gut and let the ladies work their magic. They designed our breakfast area, living room, and dining room. The wife and I were so pleased we took the ladies out for a celebration boat ride. We still have a few rooms to spruce up and we'll definitely reach out to The Workman Team again. Thanks again ladies.

Kathy H. on August 19, 2018
We’re in the middle of our project but so far, all of Cathy’s suggestions have been wonderful! She has been a delight to work with and I highly recommend her services.

Joe S. on August 14, 2018
Cathy has been excellent to work with. Every aspect of the project has been spot on...from the initial consultation through delivery and execution, excellent. The results....even more beautiful than I expected. In fact I have expanded my project and looking forward to working with them again

Tony W on August 14, 2018
I consider myself the luckiest guy in the world to have chosen Decorating Den Interiors to provide insight and direction in decorating our new home. The care, attention to detail, and quality of service they've provided has been been spectacular in every sense of the word. They'll be our go to team for any and all future needs.

Carlene W. on August 14, 2018
Cathy helped me stage my condo. She did this by choosing furniture in such a palette and style that they could be used in my new home. I loved the finished condo. When I found a new home, she filled in with beautiful items that make my new home a delight to live in. I constantly get compliments. What a talented Pro!

Debra S. on August 14, 2018
Cathy took us from uncertain to delighted with the decorating process. We have a smaller space which necessitates wise decisions and visual flow. Cathy gave us options , not too many , yet enough to see what the space could be. From drapes to lighting to decorating touches- her vision and choices are stellar - and the best part is that she is professional yet such fun to work with . The end result - we now have space that we love and that visitors want to know -"who decorated"! Thanks so much Cathy.